Skip to Content

Graduate Students

This is a current list of our graduate students. 
(Updated May 2019)

Aaron Allen

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Email: aaron.allen@du.edu 
Advisor: Ronnie Pavlov
Research interests:

Nadiah Alrehele

Email: nadiah.alrehele@du.edu 
Advisor: 
Research interests:

Mashael Althawabi

Email: mashael.althawabi@du.edu 
Advisor: Michael Kinyon
Research interests:

Mariah Barnes

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Office: CMK 303
Email: mariah.barnes@du.edu 
Advisor: Ronnie Pavlov
Research interests:

Nicholas Britten

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Office: CMK 213 
Email: nicholas.britten@du.edu 
Advisor:
Research interests:

Ryan Demuse

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Office: CMK 303 
Email: Ryan.Demuse@du.edu 
Advisor: Mei Yin 
Research interests:

Yiqing Geng

Email: yiqing.geng@du.edu 
Advisor:
Research interests:

Dan Graybill

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Email: Dan.Graybill@du.edu 
Advisor: Andrew Linshaw
Research interests: Vertex Operator Algebras

Bradford Greene

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Office: CMK 303 
Email: brad.greene@du.edu 
Advisor:
Research interests:

Devin Groh

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: CMK 213
Email: devin.groh@du.edu 
Advisor: Andrew Linshaw
Research interests:

Cheng-Chih Ko

Email: Cheng-Chih.Ko@du.edu 
Advisor: Alvaro Arias
Research interests: Banach Spaces

Vlad Kovalchuk

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Office: CMK 305 
Email: vlad.kovalchuk@du.edu 
Advisor: Petr Vojtechovsky
Research interests: TBA

Hongjingnan Ma

Email: hongjingnan.ma@du.edu 
Advisor: Petr Vojtechovsky
Research interests:

Alec Madden

Email: alec.madden@du.edu 
Advisor: Nikolaos Galatos
Research interests:

Matthew Napolitano

Email: matthew.napolitano@du.edu 
Advisor:
Research interests:

Lauren M. Nelsen

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Personal Website 
Office: CMK 305
Email: Lauren.Nelsen@du.edu 
Advisor: Paul Horn
Research interests: Combinatorics, graph theory

Jelena Petrovic

Email: jelena.petrovic@du.edu 
Advisor:
Research interests:

Hwajin Park

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Office: CMK 305
Email: hwajin.park@du.edu 
Advisor: Natasha Dobrinen
Research interests:

Adam Purcilly

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Personal Website 
Office: CMK 303
Email: Adam.Purcilly@du.edu 
Advisor: Frederic Latremoliere
Research interests: Ramsey theory, Combinatorics

Alex Stevens

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Office: CMK 303
Email: alex.stevens@du.edu 
Advisor: Paul Horn
Research interests:

Gavin St. John

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Personal Website 
Office: CMK 305
Email: Gavin.StJohn@du.edu 
Advisor: Nick Galatos
Research interests: Mathematical Logic

Zachary Virgilio

Graduate Teaching Assistant 
Office: CMK 213 
Email: zachary.virgilio@du.edu 
Advisor:
Research interests:

Xiao Zhuang

Email: Xiang.Zhuao@du.edu 
Advisor: 
Research interests: